Saved Vehicles

Guest Reviews

We’re much more than cars, we’re a team of people that work hard so your life is a little easier

image001 (2)

Midlothian, VA

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Absolutely amazing and the nicest people ! I’ve bought from car lotz before, for my first car, and I gave the same review for the broad street location !! they work with you even if you have low credit. Paul Van Scoy was the one who helped me and I highly recommend him !!!! They talk you through everything and work with your budget. Thank you to car lotz !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Joe and Ernie and the whole team was great. Very collaborative and helped us get the car we were looking for in the timeframe we needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great experience with Joe, Paul and entire team. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Highly recommended car dealership! Professional and friendly service with a wide selection of cars to choose from at a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Came from out of state to trade in my car and purchase a new one, and the guys there were incredibly helpful and kind. No headaches whatsoever, would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Car buying made easy! The team at CarLotz did an amazing job and I got an even more amazing deal on my ‘new to me’ vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 2, 2021

Best service around. Very helpful and they took amazing picture of my car.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I traveled 6 hours to purchase a vehicle and the staff was amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone that needs a car. Awesome job guys

Read at Cars

Chesapeake, VA

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Marty and Kevin were professional and very helpful. I love the love car and prayerfully I made a good purchase. I will definitely refer Carlotz to my friends and will be back for my next purchase. Great job guys!! Thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to express the best experience I received at the Carlotz Dealership, in Chesapeake. Kevin, (the manager) was very professional, conscientious and knowledgeable. The opportunity to select a vehicle from a vast inventory of outstanding vehicles was unbelievable. There was no pressure, just low,, low prices, I thank God for you Kevin, and the Carlotz dealership for the integrity of your establishment and reliability of my awesome car, it’s amazing, I’ll never purchase a vehicle from any other dealership ever again.A loyal customer,M Jones

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great experience overall. Sales person was very knowledgeable, funny and just a great guy. There was no hassle or pressure you typically get from the average dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a family member or friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Amazing service! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Gary Wobensmith, Mgr, went above and beyond. Best car purchase experience ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This was my third time working with Carlotz. Every time was a great experience. They got me more money than I could have gotten on my own & they handled it all. Car consignment is a hidden gem that more people should take advantage of.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Best customer service! Kevin was very helpful and very professional! If you’re looking to buy a new car, head to Carlotz and ask for Kevin!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Car was there, CarLotz worked with me to get me into the vehicle. Very easy and friendly. Went to 6 other dealerships, next time I will start here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 15, 2021

The dealer was very helpful and easy to deal with. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Read at Cargurus

Richmond, Va

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My recent experience of purchasing a car at CarLotz was professional, beyond courteous, not stressful, and swift. It's been more than 10 years since I owned a car and the staff at CarLotz-West End treated me with patience and respect. I highly recommend purchasing a car from them. Shout out to KSoles, Alex, and Damon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Alex, Kayla, Damon, and Cobi did a great job in helping me out with my purchase. The whole process was simple and easy and they answered any questions I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Kayla, Alex, Damon, and Cobi were professional and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and a wide variety of great vehicles to choose from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If you are like me, not comfortable with the whole process of advertising, giving test drives, or acting as a used car salesman to sell your old car, go straight to CarLotz on West Broad. They have been fast, helpful and professional in every way. The price charged is very fair considering the service provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Very helpful and patient staff. Stayed late to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Everyone here is so friendly. We hit traffic on our way, so it was almost closing time. They were patient and didn't rush us at all. Thank you for making this a stress free purchase.

Read at Google

Monroe, NC

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Ryan, was an accident salesman and very professional. I’m so happy with my new car!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 22, 2021

We did not purchase this vehicle but the dealer responded quickly

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great service...bought a car. Excellent service and great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hassle-free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Easy process and went home with the vehicle I wanted at the price we were looking for. Thanks for the great work Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. Very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Greensboro, NC

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

First class operation, large selection of beautiful cars and trucks! Will definitely do business again with them.Sinisa the GM was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

They were unable to help me get a car at this location; However I highly recommend this place. There cars are priced much lower than market rate. Robyn was so sweet and caring. She was completely honest with me, and I could see her disappointment when she was unable to help. They truly go above and beyond here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Quality inventory, reasonable prices. Very happy with my purchasing experience. Definately recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle here. If I ever need another car, I know where I will going again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I went to CarLotz of Greensboro with intentions of trading in my Jeep and purchasing another Jeep that I had seen on their website. The Jeep on their website was very well priced and everything it seemed to be when seeing it in person. The team was very hospitable and accommodating. I was also given a good trade in value for my vehicle. There was no rush or pressure to purchase a vehicle from them. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Alejandra was amazing! We came in and discussed what cars we were interested in and she had us looking at and test driving cars in moments. She was super knowledgeable and very friendly. She made the entire experience smooth and comfortable. She will definitely be my go to from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great service!! Alejandra helped us and was very informative! Made the entire experience comfortable and easy!!! Definitely recommend coming here to shop for a great car!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

The process was zero-pressure, no hidden fees, whole process took maybe 45 minutes. Best car-buying experience ever! I decided to come to them after my order through Carvana was delayed for over 50 days. I talked with the same two women throughout the whole process; no scammy switching from person to person. Super friendly and competent! I had to come 30 minutes before closing time because I live 2 hours away, but they had everything ready for me the moment I arrived and still walked patiently through everything with me-they even stood in the pouring rain to put a bow on my car and ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I can in to buy a used car and i was treated with great service and the employees there all spoke to me and were supper respectful

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I just needed a car and Michael Smith help me buying the car. Very professional and took his time to get me approved. Me personally would recommend anyone to buy a car at Carlotz. The facilities are very clean and all the personal is very welcoming.

Read at Cars

Tampa, FL

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

George’s customer service was great! For someone who doesn’t know a lot about cars, we had a lot of questions. George was thorough and patient throughout our entire transaction. I’m someone who does my research before deciding to shop somewhere, save yourself some time, come here and ask for George. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I'm a small business owner so great customer service is very important to me. The salesman George Gray was not only very knowledgeable but he was courteous and helped me out through the whole process! Thanks George... I recommend him to anyone who is looking for great execution in the car buying process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

It was nice to see everyone so willing to help out they didn't act like wolves when I first walked in. I wasn't aware of this consignment model it sure is something else...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jeremy was a great rep for carlotz!!! We got our dream car without all the hassle!! We will be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I had them sell my car for me and it couldn't have been easier. They took care of everything and the price was much better than any trade-in or car buying service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Amazing car lot!!! I worked with Murat and he was so kind and transparent. He worked with me and got me in and out with no hassle. Cleaned the car REALLY well and even a full tank of gas. Sooo grateful!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Process couldn’t have been easier. Straight forward with all details on sale. Offered an extended warranty but weren’t pushy about it. Great concept in car buying.

Read at Google

Downers Grove, IL

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Brian was great in helping us through the buying process! Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great experience! No hassle straightforward got much more than I would’ve for a trade-in at a dealer

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Staff was incredibly helpful and nice! They explained everything slowly and I really understood what I was paying for! Great experience! Would definitely come back for another car! Darnell was tremendous!

Read at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 23, 2021

Quick response and very friendly, and polite upfront sales representatives. Thank you

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I worked with Steve who was absolutely incredible. It was my first time buying a car, and he made the process so easy and seamlessly. I appreciate how he was so accommodating and even told me all my options. He didn’t pressure me and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. He even made sure all the fixes that were promised were fixed before I picked up the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend CarLotz, and I would say WORK WITH STEVE! He is great! I love my SUV!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Easy going experience.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 17, 2021

Excellent!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I bought a 2016 ford focus and Brian helped me resolve issues such as which sync version it had. Good price below market value.

Read at Google

San Antonio, TX

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Marcus helped me with the buying experience and even delivered the car to our house. Great experience, no hassles, no haggling.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

One of the easiest and relatively fastest car shopping experiences out there. Kaitlyn at Carlotz was great;we wanted to drive home in a new car and she made it happen. The prices are extremely good, too good to pass up. Don’t think twice about giving this dealership a chance. Thank you Kaitlyn for the great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Marcus was great and helpful. Perfect experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great service by Kaitlyn and Peter. Patient and knowledgeable. Clean cars! - Tony C.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Dealership unlike any other! From the staff, to the website, all in all a great car buying experience. Kaitlyn made the entire experience easy and completely honest. Most importantly, they are fully transparent on all fees and recommendations. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Marcus was terrific. Direct, very little hassle, willing to negotiate with their in-house finance team, no complaints!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Amazing experience love the no pressure sales tactic. Cameron was awesome highly recommended!!! Will definitely consider Carlotz first before looking elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Has been a very pleasant experience, Kaitlyn was our concierge so to say. They have really nice vehicles, great pricing, and a willingness to work with you. Genuinely interested in giving you the Best Opportunity to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend them for looksee,if your in the Market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Kaitlyn kkapuscinski was awesome very helpful and knowledgeable honest as well. She made experience delightful. The manger was great to made sure we had everything we needed and asked for. I highly recommend buying from carlotz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
CarLotz , .