GUEST FEEDBACK


 

Our team works hard to
provide buyers and sellers
the best experience possible.

4.9 Avg. Guest Review

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful when purchasing our FJ Cruiser. They followed up on my request for information without being pushing. Great overall experience. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

Great experience. No hassle ,no haggle. Very friendly. Great atmosphere.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2017
 

Spoke to Zach on phone, test drove with Aaron on Friday, Teresa on Saturday, and Alex completed my paperwork for me. All very nice and accommodating. No complaints about the process. Carfax service/maintenance history was a pleasant surprise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2017
 

Overall good buying experience. The car consignment concept, especially when executed here by CarLotz, is an effective compromise between getting whatever trade-in value you might at a big box dealer and selling your car to a random guy behind waffle house. The buying experience was fast and easy. I'd do it again and consider selling with them as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying my first car here, friendly people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

I was looking for a Scion FR-S and after narrowing my choices down to a couple of dealerships, I called CarLotz and they were more than happy to invite me down, show me the car, let me test drive it! I bought the vehicle and it's great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

Carlotz was very helpful and friendly. Test drove three cars and had a very stress free experience. The only complaint I would make is that the oil and fuels in the car I purchased were not filled/new. Overall pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

It has been a while since I've had a car and I must say this experience was painless. I'd looked at a few other places over the last month and felt like fresh meat.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2017
 

Great Place to get a car!!!!! Love the service, everyone was nice and kind.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2017
 

2nd purchase and sold a car here. Great service and fast.

Read more at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

804-728-3833

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.carlotz.com" name="CarLotz" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="United States" email="[email protected]" phone="804-728-3833" logo="https:https://www.carlotz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/large.jpg"]
CarLotz
CarLotz
, , United States
804-728-3833
https:https://www.carlotz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/large.jpg
CarLotz , .