GUEST FEEDBACK


 

Our team works hard to
provide buyers and sellers
the best experience possible.

4.9 Avg. Guest Review

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Great service friendly and made the buying process very easy Thanks Meghan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Excellent experience at CarLotz. In and out - fantastic service! Worked with Joe - best car sales experience I’ve ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

This was the smoothest and most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. I drove 2hrs to purchase the vehicle and the sales experience alone was well worth the drive. They were professional, efficient and very quick. I got all the information I needed very quickly prior to my arrival. No pushy sales tactics, comfortable place to spend an hour or so doing paperwork. Even my son enjoyed himself! THANK YOU! YOU GUYS ARE ALLSTARS!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Chris was a great salesperson, very friendly and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

I am very pleased with my purchase from this store. Everyone was great, knowledgeable, and very helpful, working together to provide an as-advertised low-pressure open and honest buying experience. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Joe and Aaron were both wonderful to work with. The process was absolutely seemless. I highly recommend Carlotz to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. The entire staff is top notch! The waiting area is stocked with crayons and paper for your little ones to play with. If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you all so much for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Zach,Rachel,Chris,and Meghan were all very helpful. Happy camper here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

They are extremely helpful and honest!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

833-227-5689

Call Now

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.carlotz.com" name="CarLotz" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="United States" email="[email protected]" phone="833-227-5689" logo="https:https://www.carlotz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/large.jpg"]
CarLotz
CarLotz
, , United States
833-227-5689
https:https://www.carlotz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/large.jpg
CarLotz , .